Steve Overland, el maestro de la voz y líder de FM lanzará nuevo álbum titulado “contagious” el 21 de octubre!

OVERLAND Contagious track listing:
1. Doctor My Heart
2. Easy On Me
3. Edge Of The Universe
4. Every Lonely Night
5. Wildest Dreams
6. Intoxicated
7. Define Our Love
8. Pocketful Of Dreams
9. Making Miracles
10. Back Where I Belong
11. Unforgiving World
12. Shame On You (bonus track)

Steve Overland: Vocals
Tommy Denander: Guitars, Keyboards
Lars Chriss: Drums
Tony Franklin: Bass
Mark Stanway: Keyboards on track 1 & 9
Paul Farrington: Keyboards on track 5
Jem Davis: Hammond on track 7

Produced by: Lars Chriss & Khalil Turk
Mixed by: Lars Chriss
Mastered by: Mike Lind
Artwork by: Eric Philippe